Исполнитель: T.I.
Альбом: No Mercy
Год выхода: 2010
Жанр: rap, hip-hop
Кол-во треков: 14
Формат: mp3
Качество: 160-320 Kbps VBR
Продолжительность: 1:01:09
Размер: 159 Mb

01 Welcome To The World feat. Kanye West & Kid Cudi
02 How Life Changed feat. Mitchelle'L & Scarface
03 Get Back Up feat. Chris Brown
04 I Can't Help It feat. Rocko
05 That's All She Wrote feat. Eminem
06 No Mercy feat. The-Dream
07 Big Picture
08 Strip feat. Young Dro & Trey Songz
09 Salute
10 Amazing feat. Pharrell
11 Everything On Me
12 Poppin' Bottles feat. Drake
13 Lay Me Down feat. Rico Love
14 Castle Walls feat. Christina Aguilera

Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.